Blogging for the masses!


An update to end all updates! Not really folks I just wanted to talk up the internet with my foolishness. I have decided to make Daily Devo Resource more compatible by blogging to the masses. I want everyone to enjoy this blog not just people looking for devotionals. I will still post daily devos under the “this week’s devo” page but will post random probably non related bloggy type stuffs under the “updates” page. I have always gotten a kick out of blogging, just never had the motivation to keep it up or the creativity to stay interesting. After exploring the blogosphere I have made some great friends and have been getting great comments and encouragement. (Keep it up) So to kick off this season of creativity I will give a little shout out to Virginia is for bloggers because I myself am a Virginian and love networking with other VA bloggers. I can’t wait to join the next meet and greet and chat with other cool cats.

As for today it is going great so far. I am at work however so that’s never too amazing, unless you’re blogging! (and drinking coffee)  Hahaha I did complete my morning devos and improvised with using my phone as a source of music. Why you ask? I’ll tell you good and faithful follower. My wife’s Zune (kept in the car) has failed us once again and left me with no choice but to unplug it and plug in my phone! Woohoo I like my music more anyways. Ok well there must be some sort of work for me to do. Let me know what you want to chat about on this here bloggy thingy!

God loves you; I love you, thanks for stopping by!

Tags: , , , ,

About dailydevoresource

daddy, blogger, follower of Jesus

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. My Followers – (21) UBC Oct 2012 « Family Bugs Blogging - October 27, 2012

Leave a Reply

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Peace be upon you!

The believers are only those who, when Allah is mentioned, their hearts become fearful, and when His verses are recited to them, it increases them in faith; and upon their Lord they rely.

Gabriel Lucatero Official Website

Stories of a hard-working waiter

The Overstand Podcast

"Overstand the definition, then write your own."

My Infinite Balance

Dynamic Infinite Balance - Body, Mind and Spirit

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

Moolta

The official Moolta Blog

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

