New video and Topic!


Hey guys and gals I am so excited to update you on my new blog Daily Dad Matters. It is so awesome. This blog is a place where I can rant and rave and post my day to day happenings. The DDR is a place for motivation and devotions and I wanted to keep it that way. I will still be putting work into DDR and DDM equally and hopefully I stay interesting. Anyways the video coming up is going to be sweet. I am so excited to post it. The topic will be… (Drum roll please) family! What issues do Christian or aspiring Christian families deal with. How to overcome these difficulties and how to fully live the will God has for us. I will ask a question and answer it in scripture just like the current format. I hope you all enjoy these updates and devos. I will see you soon.

God loves you; I love you, thanks for stopping by

Stained glass at St John the Baptist's Anglica...

Tags: , , , , ,

About dailydevoresource

daddy, blogger, follower of Jesus

3 responses to “New video and Topic!”

  1. cheap nike air max trainers says :

    Every weekend i used to go to see this website, for the reason
    that i wish for enjoyment, since this this web site conations genuinely pleasant funny data too.

  2. cheap ray rice ravens jersey says :

    I enjoy, lead to I discovered exactly what I used to be taking a look for.
    You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a nice day. Bye

Leave a Reply

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Peace be upon you!

Whosoever desires (by his deeds) the reward of the Hereafter, We give him increase in his reward, and whosoever desires the reward of this world (by his deeds), We give him thereof (what is decreed for him), and he has no portion in the Hereafter.

Gabriel Lucatero's SYL101

My Books. My Articles. My Life

The Overstand Podcast

"Overstand the definition, then write your own."

My Infinite Balance

Dynamic Infinite Balance - Body, Mind and Spirit

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

Moolta

The official Moolta Blog

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

