Featured Blog


Today I wanted to comment on my recent achievement! I was featured in blogging fusions blog of the day! Now I must confess I haven’t updated this blog in quite a while, therefor I feel as though I let you down. You the reader my support and comrades. You’re my reason for blogging in the first place! So here’s my pledge, my commitment, my duty to you. I promise to upkeep this blog daily! Just as the title says. Now daily blogging does take time a commodity I have very little of. (Let me know where I can buy some) wether it’s a quote or a pic or a full page I’m back and here to spread joy one post at a time!

Until next time-
DevoDad

A pic of my oldest girl in a tree!

20130729-193848.jpg

Tags: , , ,

About dailydevoresource

daddy, blogger, follower of Jesus

Leave a Reply

Pro Photos, Easy Steps

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

the REmissionary

old things with a new mission

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Peace be upon you!

Those whose lives the angels take in a state of goodness. They will say to them, ‘Peace be upon you. Enter the Garden as a reward for what you have done.’

Gabriel Lucatero

Official Site of a Hardly-known Writer

The Overstand Podcast

"Overstand the definition, then write your own."

Tailored Living Project

(My Infinite Balance)

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

